Skip to product information
1 of 1


Can - Live In Paris 1973

Can - Live In Paris 1973

Regular price $34.00
Regular price Sale price $34.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Mute and Spoon Records present the next instalment of the curated Can live concert series, Live in Paris 1973 - the first in the series to feature Damo Suzuki's vocals. The series was overseen by founding member Irmin Schmidt and producer/engineer René Tinner, who delicately worked on restoring the archival recordings to the best quality for current modern technology.

This record captures the band’s 1973 performance in Paris and features Irmin Schmidt on keyboard and synths, Jaki Liebezeit on drums, Michael Karoli on guitars, Holger Czukay on bass, and Damo Suzuki on vocals for one of his final shows with the band.

View full details