Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jai Paul - Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones)

Jai Paul - Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones)

Regular price $29.00
Regular price Sale price $29.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones) is a demo album by British musician Jai Paul, released as his debut project. It was released on 1 June 2019 through XL Recordings, marking seven years since Paul last released solo music with the 2012 single "Jasmine"

A1 - one of the bredrins
A2 - Str8 Outta Mumbai
A3 - Zion Wolf Theme (Unfinished)
A4 - garden of paradise (Instrumental, Unfinished)
A5 - Genevieve (Unfinished)
A6 - raw beat (Unfinished)
A7 - Crush (Unfinished)
A8 - good time
A9 - Jasmine (Demo)

B1 - 100,000 (Unfinished)
B2 - Vibin' (Unfinished)
B3 - baby beat (Unfinished)
B4 - Desert River (Unfinished)
B5 - Chix (Unfinished)
B6 - All Night (Unfinished)
B7 - BTSTU (Demo)
View full details