Skip to product information
1 of 2

Warner Music

Linkin Park - Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023)

Linkin Park - Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023)

Regular price £39.00
Regular price Sale price £39.00
Sale Coming Soon
Tax included.
Preorder due for release 12th April

Papercuts is the first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track “Friendly Fire” recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light and fan-favorite rarity “QWERTY”.

Linkin Park were inspired to thoughtfully curate Papercuts by their fans’ passionate reception of the 20th Anniversary Editions of Hybrid Theory in 2020 and Meteora last year. That enthusiasm led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band’s journey so far in the span of one album.
View full details