Skip to product information
1 of 2


Neil Young + Crazy Horse - Fuckin' Up

Neil Young + Crazy Horse - Fuckin' Up

Regular price £46.00
Regular price Sale price £46.00
Sale Coming Soon
Tax included.

Preorder due for release 26th April

From Neil’s sleeve notes: “Why do these old songs live so vividly now? They do to me.” Neil Young with Crazy Horse in all their “Ragged Glory”. Neil and The Horse have played together for over 50 years and the performances of these songs is a true highlight of that long relationship. Nine songs on two LPs, with the original song titles replaced with selected lyrics. (“Farmer John”, being a cover, retains its original title.)The album was recorded in 2023, with this line-up: Billy Talbot – Bass, vocal Ralph Molina – Drums, vocal Micah Nelson – Guitar, vocal, piano Nils Lofgren – Guitar, vocal, piano Neil Young – Guitar, vocal, harmonica Neil: “In the spirit it’s offered…made this for the Horse lovers. I can’t stop it. The horse is runnin’. What a ride we have. I don’t want to mess with the vibe. I am so happy to have this to share.”

View full details