Skip to product information
1 of 1


Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department

Regular price £41.00
Regular price Sale price £41.00
Sale Coming Soon
Tax included.

The Tortured Poets Department is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, with bonus track The Manuscript.


1 Fortnight [ft. Post Malone]
2 The Tortured Poets Department
3 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4 Down Bad
5 So Long, London
6 But Daddy I Love Him
7 Fresh Out the Slammer
8 Florida!!! [ft. Florence and the Machine]
9 Guilty as Sin?
10 Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12 Loml
13 I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15 The Alchemy
16 Clara Bow
17 The Manuscript (Bonus Track)

View full details