Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Dillinger Escape Plan - Miss Machine

The Dillinger Escape Plan - Miss Machine

Regular price $28.00
Regular price Sale price $28.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The first DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN full length album to feature Greg Puciato's vocal talents, as well as Liam Wilson on bass, "Miss Machine" hones in on the very elements of THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN that would forever position the band as one of the most unique and exciting entities in loud music.

Featuring staple tracks such as "Panasonic Youth", "Unretrofied", and "Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants", "Miss Machine" is a masterwork; it encapsulates sonic creativity that remains unrivaled and unparalleled in the world of hardcore, metal, experimental music and beyond.

View full details