Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Waeve - City Lights

The Waeve - City Lights

Regular price £31.00
Regular price Sale price £31.00
Sale Coming Soon
Tax included.

Preorder due for release 20th August 

A year on from their acclaimed eponymous debut album, The WAEVE – composed of Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall - is back with their new studio album City Lights, out 20th September via Transgressive Records.

Written by Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall, and produced once again by James Ford, City Lights is a collection of 10 songs that illustrate the evolution of their collaborative musicianship and sees the band’s sound solidified into something bolder, more expansive and self-assured.


View full details