Skip to product information
1 of 2


Tomahawk - Tomahawk

Tomahawk - Tomahawk

Regular price $37.00
Regular price Sale price $37.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Ships within 5 - 7 workings days

The 2001 debut album from the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Helmet, Battles) and Kevin Rutmanis (Melvins, Cows). Remastered by John Baldwin for this vinyl reissue. The long out-of-print album has never been available individually, only as part of a 2012 limited Record Store Day box set featuring the band’s first three albums that goes for $200+ on Discogs.

View full details