Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wagram +

Vintage Sounds: Trip Hop - Various Artists

Vintage Sounds: Trip Hop - Various Artists

Regular price $22.00
Regular price Sale price $22.00
Sale Coming Soon
Tax included.

The vinyl collection Vintage Sounds proudly presents its new volume dedicated to Tip Hop. Featuring legendary tracks of the genre by Jazzanova, Bonobo, Gotan Project, Zero 7 etc.

A1. Kid Loco - She's My Lover
A2. Alex Gopher - The Child
A3. Zero 7 Feat. Sophie Barker - In The Waiting Line
A4. Etienne De Crécy - Tempovision
A5. Bonobo - Terrapin
B1. Guts - Ghetto In Paradise
B2. Quantic - Time Is The Enemy
B3. Gotan Project Feat. Cristina Vilallonga - Epoca
B4. Jazzanova - Bohemian Sunset
B5. Fakear - Morning In Japan


View full details