Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bureau B

Cluster - Zuckerzeit (Anniversary Edition)

Cluster - Zuckerzeit (Anniversary Edition)

Regular price £29.00
Regular price Sale price £29.00
Sale Coming Soon
Tax included.

In 1974, Cluster entered the sugar era. This doesn’t mean that they had finally arrived in their promised land, but they had simply moved from Berlin to the country, to a small place called Forst on the river Weser. 

Many a thing had changed for band members Moebius and Roedelius since Cluster II: They had moved from boisterous Berlin to this calm rural village, they had founded the band Harmonia, had set up their own studio and had bought new equipment.

As a result of this and many other things, new impulses were noticeably spurring the evolution of their music. The album Zuckerzeit (“sugar era”) launched a revolution for Cluster.

A1 Hollywood
A2 Caramel
A3 Rote Riki
A4 Rosa
B1 Caramba
B3 Fotschi Tong
B4 James
B5 Marzipan
B6 Rotor
B7 Heiße Lippen

View full details