Skip to product information
1 of 1

Drag City

Eiko Ishibashi - Evil Does Not Exist

Eiko Ishibashi - Evil Does Not Exist

Regular price £25.00
Regular price Sale price £25.00
Sale Coming Soon
Tax included.

Following their collaboration on 2021’s Oscar winning Drive My Car, Eiko Ishibashi and filmmaker Ryusuke Hamaguchi up the ante with a deeply inspired synergistic exchange: music for images, visuals for sounds. Eiko’s score initiated the project that has become his celebrated new film (Best Picture – BFI London Film Fest, Asian Film Awards, Silver Lion – Venice Film Fest, Best Score – Asia Film Awards). Every nuance mixed and mastered by Jim O’Rourke.

View full details