Skip to product information
1 of 2

Numero Group

If There's Hell Below - Various Artists

If There's Hell Below - Various Artists

Regular price £25.00
Regular price Sale price £25.00
Sale Coming Soon
Tax included.

Available to order, ships within 5 - 7 working days

The spiritual sequel to Dante Carfagna's landmark black rock mix tape Chains and Black Exhaust, this 13 track compilation exhumes forgotten brilliance from the Afroamerican underground of the 1970s. Awash in fuzzed-out guitars, wah-wah pedals, lysergic-soaked grooves, and enough inflation depression to fill the tank of a shag wagon, If There’s Hell Below imagines a world where Hendrix lived and Funkadelic never crawled out of the garage.


1. Three Days Ahead LPF - Rolling Love [Part 2]
2. Little Ed & The Soundmasters Band - It’s A Dream
3. The Basement - Funky Music (Messin’ With My Mind)
4. Directory - World And Creation
5. Stone Coal White - You Know
6. Creations Unlimited - Chrystal Illusion


7. Solid Gold Ft. Alexander Love - Message to Planet Earth
8. Iron Force - Sweet Poison
9. Sir Stanley - I Believe
10. Flying Wedge - I Can’t Believe
11. Muse - Sunshine Road
12. Iron Knowledge - Show-Stopper
13. The Young Senators - Ringing Bells (Sweet Music) [Part 2]

View full details