Skip to product information
1 of 2

Native Rebel Recordings

Kofi Flexxx – Flowers in the Dark

Kofi Flexxx – Flowers in the Dark

Regular price £28.00
Regular price Sale price £28.00
Sale Coming Soon
Tax included.

As with all Native Rebel releases so far, Flowers in The Dark was produced by Hutchings and features a string of guests including TS Elliot prize-winning poet Anthony Joseph, US underground rappers Billy Woods and Elucid, fellow Native Rebel artists ganavya, Siyabonga Mthembu (The Brother Moves On) and Confucius MC (CoN and KwAkE) along with some of the most pivotal figures from across the UK scene including, Jas Kayser, Alexander Hawkins of the Convergence Quartet and Decoy, bassist Daisy George and Ross Harris of Speakers Corner Quartet.

Kofi Flexxx is the latest addition to Native Rebel's vibrant roster, proudly joining Chelsea Carmichael, The Brother Moves On, CoN and KwAkE and the recently reissued 10th anniversary edition of Sons Of Kemet Burn.

View full details